Professionals to support your journey.

Our workshops and classes include presentations by highly qualified professionals.  We also offer the opportunity to speak with these professionals one on one.


Attorneys

Rosemary Rizk, Esq.

Cox & Baker
303-688-8588
rosie@coxbaker.com
www.Coxbaker.com

Paul Tenorio, Esq.

The Law Office of Paul Tenorio, LLC
303-991-2207
paul@tenoriolegal.com
www.tenoriolegal.com

Kama McConaughy, Esq.

kms@mslawpc.com
303-649-0999

Virginia Robbins, Esq.

Montgomery Little & Soran P.C.
vrobbins@montgomerylittle.com
303.779.2724
montgomerylittle.com

Ben King, Esq.

bking@mslawpc.com
303-649-0999

Eric Amat-Y-Leon, Esq.

eric@burnhamlaw.com
303-990-5308


 

Divorce Therapist/Coach

Lisa Leahey

M.A. in Clinical Mental Health Counseling, Registered Psychotherapist
Truth Counseling
720-541-8165
searchfortruthcounseling@gmail.com
www.searchfortruthcounseling.com

Triffany Hammond

Certified Life Coach
The Wellness Accomplice, LLC
303-242-1278
Triffany@TheWellnessAccomplice.com
www.TheWellnessAccomplice.com

Temple Trigg, MA, CDC

Personal Divorce Support
temple@hopethroughdivorce.com
303.949.4902  
hopethroughdivorce.com

 

Melissa Moffitt

melissamof@msn.com
303-805-4004

 


Financial Professionals

Nadia Shokohi PhD, CDFA

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst
303-210-2607
nadia.shokohi@comcast.net


Real Estate

Beth Thompson

Realtor

RE/MAX Professionals R&R Team
720-375-2424
 beththompson@remax.net
 http://www.randrteam.com/

Julie Reddington

720-226-4168
julier@coloradohomerealty.com
www.Julie.Reddington.com

Kim Painter-Gurnee

Realtor
RE/Max Southeast Inc.
303-638-1440
kim-painter@comcast.net


Michelle Tuttle

Mortgage
720-352-8786
beththompson@remax.net

Brent Osland

Mortgage
303-956-5993
brent@mod-mortgage.com


 

Administrative

Jamie McNamara

Administrative Assistant
303-808-9145
jamie.mc@mac.com