Professionals to support your journey.

Our workshops and classes include presentations by highly qualified professionals.  We also offer the opportunity to speak with these professionals one on one.


Attorneys

Alexandra Smits, Esq.

Harrington Brewster & Clein, P.C.
303-831-0808
aps@hbc-law.net
www.harringtonbrewsterclein.com

Virginia Robbins, Esq.

Family Law Attorney & Mediator
Robbins Law Firm LLC
303-953-0429
robbinslawfirmllc@gmail.com
www.robbinslawfirmllc.com

Paul Tenorio, Esq.                                                     Bailey Mahoney

The Law Office of Paul Tenorio, LLC                                                                                        Harrington Brewster & Clein, P.C.
303-991-2207                                                                                                                           303-831-0808
paul@tenoriolegal.com                                                                                                             bwm@hbc-law.net
www.tenoriolegal.com                                                                                                              www.harringtonbrewsterclein.com


 

Divorce Therapist/Coach

Lisa Leahey

M.A. in Clinical Mental Health Counseling, Registered Psychotherapist
Truth Counseling
720-541-8165
searchfortruthcounseling@gmail.com
www.searchfortruthcounseling.com

Triffany Hammond

Certified Life Coach
The Wellness Accomplice, LLC
303-242-1278
Triffany@TheWellnessAccomplice.com
www.TheWellnessAccomplice.com

Chrystal Davis

#1 International Best Selling Author
Founder of Coaching Mobile Apps/Crystal Davis Coaching/ Authentic Lifeline
303-870-9297
crystaldclear@gmail.com
www.authenticlifeline.com
 

 

 

 


Financial Professionals

Nadia Shokohi PhD, CDFA

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst
303-210-2607
nadia.shokohi@comcast.net

 

Real Estate Agents

Kim (Painter) Gurnee
Beth Thompson

Realtor
RE/Max Southeast Inc.
303-638-1440
kim-painter@comcast.net

Realtor
RE/MAX Professionals R&R Team
720-375-2424
beththompson@remax.net
http://www.randrteam.com/

Kim Langelaar                                                         Michele Ciardello

Realtor®                                                                                                                                  Realtor
Keller Williams Realty DTC                                                                                                     Kentwood Real Estate
303-522-8748                                                                                                                        720-933-2573
klangelaar10@gmail.com                                                                                                        michele@kentwood.com
                                                                                                                                               www.DenversLuxuryTeam.com
www.yourcoloradohomesolutions.com

 

 

 


Mortgage Brokers

Mike Oswald
Lynn Rome

Loan Officer / Manager
New American Funding
303-917-6737
mike.oswald@nafinc.com
www.nafinc.com

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS 953447
303-335-6587
lynn@lynnrome.com
www.LynnRome.com

Michelle Tuttle

Loan Officer

Cross Country Mortgage

720-352-8786

michelle.tuttle@myccmortgage.com

 


Administrative

Jamie McNamara

Administrative Assistant
303-808-9145
jamie.mc@mac.com